International Export Certification Services (IECS) is accredited to issue Certificates of Origin covering countries which are signatory to Free Trade Agreement with Australia. This includes:

  • China
  • Korea
  • Japan
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP-11)

As more countries become signatory to the FTA scheme, out service is upgraded promptly to accommodate them.

Close Menu